Banks & ATM’s

American Samoa has two major banks on island, the Bank of Hawaii and the ANZ Amerika Samoa Bank. Bank of Hawaii (BOH) is located in Tafuna and opens from 9.00am to 3.00pm Monday to Friday. ANZ Bank Amerika Samoa (ANZ) has branches in Fagatogo (main branch) and Tafuna open from 8:30am to 4:00pm Monday to Friday and 9:00am to 12:00 noon on Saturdays (drive-thru only). There are ATM machines located on the island for both banks.

- Back -